Board of Trustees

  • Frances E. Taylor, Chair
    Phillip Brown
    William P. (Chip) Dobbs III
    Terry Dunn
    Ronald Garrett
    M. P. (Pat) Greene, Jr.
    Clarence Haynes
    Joseph H. Johnson, Jr. 
    Richard M. (Mitch) Kemmer, Jr. 
    Barbara Manuel
    Jackie Smith
    Coleman M. Wallace


    Honorable Kay Ivey, Governor
    State of Alabama

    Dr. Eric Mackey, State Superintendent
    State Department of Education